Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kali Adams

Kali Adams

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Adams
"Brandon Stopperich was such a delight to work with. He helped me with all of my insurance needs including my auto, home and life insurance. He was very informative and did not hesitate to answer any questions I had. It was nice being able to have a good laugh and speak to someone local unlike other insurance companies Ive spoken to through a call center. Thanks again!! I look forward to working together again in the future!"
Profile photo of Anthony Schmidt

Anthony Schmidt

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Schmidt
"Grant's service is unparalleled. Not only did he save me a good chunk on my premiums every time I’ve needed something, he and his team get everything sorted everything out quickly. I've encouraged family to transition over to Grant, and he shows all of us the same level of care he would a friend. I appreciate everything he does; he's bringing a much-needed personal touch back to insurance."
Profile photo of John Debski

John Debski

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Debski
"Grant is great and his office are some of the best. Brandon was awesome and has been super informative and helpful with managing our policies."
Profile photo of Colton Irwin

Colton Irwin

July 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Irwin
"Grant provided quick quotes for my auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance! He will always be my go-to for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shannon Pavlick

Shannon Pavlick

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Pavlick
"Grant's team is wonderful to work with! Brandon was so helpful and thorough in his explanations and assisting us in the process for a first time home buyer needing homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Robert Andrews

Robert Andrews

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Andrews
"Grant is top notch! He was quick and helpful with delivering the best rate for an insurance bundle that included car, life, and homeowners. State Farm is the way to go, 100%."
Profile photo of Brett Surguine

Brett Surguine

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Surguine
"Grant is friendly and professional and a clear communicator. He was honest and helpful and worked quickly. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of Judith Anderson

Judith Anderson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Anderson
"Wonderful experience!!! Brandon was prompt and professional. His customer service is top-notch!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Cooper

Nathan Cooper

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cooper
"Grant has been great to work with! He helped my family build a great bundle for our home, cars, and life insurance. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and got things done quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of scott clark

scott clark

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott clark
"Very professional. Great communication with my needs. Great rates."
Profile photo of Brannan Schoonover

Brannan Schoonover

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brannan Schoonover
"Great easy process"
Profile photo of Adam Stankowski

Adam Stankowski

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Stankowski
"Grant is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sanjiv Mehta

Sanjiv Mehta

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjiv Mehta
"Incredible, kind, made the whole process seamless"
Profile photo of Adam Miller

Adam Miller

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Miller
"Brandon has been very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Tracey Badini

Tracey Badini

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Badini
"Brandon was so helpful helping me find the right policy that fit my needs for my mobile home. In addition to my homeowners policy he helped me aquire a life insurance policy. I would recommend him anytime."
Profile photo of Mary Morosco

Mary Morosco

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Morosco
"Hi Grant, I wanted to thank you for your help with changing my Auto and Home insurance from Erie to State Farm! I was dreading doing this task, but you did a great job navigating me through this process!! You also saved me $500.00 per year !! Thank you Grant!!!"
Profile photo of Maddy Reed

Maddy Reed

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Reed
"Grant was very kind to talk to and he walked me through everything I needed. I really appreciated the time he took to go through the details."
Profile photo of Anonymous Person

Anonymous Person

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Person
"Great service 👏"
Profile photo of christopher smalley

christopher smalley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher smalley
"Brandon was extremely helpful with my home insurance setup during my move."
Profile photo of Shane Adamson

Shane Adamson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Adamson
"Simple transition. Thorough and most competitive insurance I could find. Highly recommend Grant and his team."
Profile photo of Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hamilton
"Brandon was such a great help. He was friendly and professional. I think he should get his own State Farm name cards. Will refer to friends."
Profile photo of Summer_Daisy 14

Summer_Daisy 14

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer_Daisy 14
"Brandon was such a pleasure to do business with. He was through in explaining all the questions that I had. If you had a 6 star that is what I would rate his superb service. I definitely will refer more people. Thank you Brandon and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Annette Mucci

Annette Mucci

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Mucci
"I have been dreading switching insurance companies. I worked with Brandon for all my policies and transfers these past 2 days and I cannot express my gratitude and appreciation for all his help and kindness. Brandon was very quick to respond, answered all my questions with the utmost professionalism and knowledge!! He made a chore into a piece of cake!! If I could give 10 Stars, I would!!! Thanks for everything!!! Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Llarleyy MDL

Llarleyy MDL

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Llarleyy MDL
"Lovely personality gave me a great deal definitely recommend State Farm. Very impressed and grateful"
Profile photo of Steve Bronder

Steve Bronder

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bronder
"I have been very impressed with Grant and State Farm Insurance Company's exceptional service for rental properties. From the initial inquiry to policy customization, his attention to detail and expertise shine through. He understands the unique needs of rental property owners and provides tailored coverage options that offer true peace of mind. Whether you have a single rental unit or a portfolio, I highly recommend them for their reliable and comprehensive coverage. They truly exceed expectations!"